2015 Federal Holidays

2015 Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Years Day January 1 Thursday
Martin Luther King Jr. January 19 Monday
President's Day February 16 Monday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Saturday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Columbus Day October 12 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Wednesday
Thanksgiving November 26 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25 Friday