2017 Federal Holidays

2017 Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Years Day (observed) January 1 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. January 16 Monday
President's Day February 20 Monday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Columbus Day October 9 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Saturday
Thanksgiving November 23 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25 Monday